Posted by on April 26, 2017

New York Ramadan Calendar 2017:

If you are looking for the NYC Ramadan Calendar 2017 or New York Ramadan Calendar 2017, you are at the right spot here!

Ramadan is the Holy month for Muslims, in which all of the Muslims keep fasts from before sunrise till sunset and refrain from sins. They offer their prayers on time regularly, and recite the Holy Quran daily.

New York Ramadan Calendar

It is one of the fundamental pillars of Islam and mandatory for every Muslim to have Fasts. It helps Muslims understand the suffering of the poor much better and it also maximizes our belief in Allah. The end of this month is celebrated on the day called Eid-ul-Fitr, which is an important religious festival for the Muslims.

This month is celebrated all over the world, even in the countries and states where Muslims are minorities in the population. They try to do as many good deeds as possible to earn the maximum blessings of Allah Almighty and also cherish every day of Ramadan.

Here, I am going to share the New York Ramadan Calendar 2017. It will assist you to get the unlimited blessings of Allah almighty in Ramadan 2017, by offering prayers on time along with the Sehar and Iftar in NYC.

NYC Ramadan Calendar 2017:

Follow the New York Ramadan Calendar:

Date Day Time New York
1 27-May Sat Sehr 03:54 AM
Iftar 08:17 PM
2 28-May Sun Sehr 03:53 AM
Iftar 08:18 PM
3 29-May Mon Sehr 03:52 AM
Iftar 08:19 PM
4 30-May Tue Sehr 03:51 AM
Iftar 08:20 PM
5 31-May Wed Sehr 03:51 AM
Iftar 08:20 PM
6 1-Jun Thu Sehr 03:50 AM
Iftar 08:21 PM
7 2-Jun Fri Sehr 03:49 AM
Iftar 08:22 PM
8 3-Jun Sat Sehr 03:48 AM
Iftar 08:23 PM
9 4-Jun Sun Sehr 03:48 AM
Iftar 08:23 PM
10 5-Jun Mon Sehr 03:47 AM
Iftar 08:24 PM
11 6-Jun Tue Sehr 03:47 AM
Iftar 08:25 PM
12 7-Jun Wed Sehr 03:46 AM
Iftar 08:25 PM
13 8-Jun Thu Sehr 03:46 AM
Iftar 08:26 PM
14 9-Jun Fri Sehr 03:45 AM
Iftar 08:26 PM
15 10-Jun Sat Sehr 03:45 AM
Iftar 08:27 PM
16 11-Jun Sun Sehr 03:45 AM
Iftar 08:28 PM
17 12-Jun Mon Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:28 PM
18 13-Jun Tue Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:28 PM
19 14-Jun Wed Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:29 PM
20 15-Jun Thu Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:29 PM
21 16-Jun Fri Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:30 PM
22 17-Jun Sat Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:30 PM
23 18-Jun Sun Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:30 PM
24 19-Jun Mon Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:31 PM
25 20-Jun Tue Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:31 PM
26 21-Jun Wed Sehr 03:44 AM
Iftar 08:31 PM
27 22-Jun Thu Sehr 03:45 AM
Iftar 08:31 PM
28 23-Jun Fri Sehr 03:45 AM
Iftar 08:32 PM
29 24-Jun Sat Sehr 03:45 AM
Iftar 08:32 PM
30 25-Jun Sun Sehr 03:46 AM
Iftar 08:32 PM

 

Mosques in New York

Like the other western countries, Muslims are also a minority in New York, which causes a low number of mosques and Islamic Muslim centers for them to cater their Islamic rituals as freely as in the Muslim countries they can. you can also see the Islamic prayer times NYC from out site.

It is also an issue for them to identify the exact time of their meals in Ramadan. I am sharing the New York Ramadan Calendar 2017 for making things easier. And will also list a few mosque names, which not only help in telling the time, but also host Sehri, Iftari, Taraweeh, and many other Islamic activities for Muslims to earn more blessings in this Holy Month:

  • Islamic Cultural Center of New York
  • Masjid Manhattan
  • Masjid Ar-Rahman
  • Masjid At-Taqwa
  • Malcolm Shabazz Mosque
  • Masjid Abu Bakr
  • Madina Masjid
  • Masjid Al-Iman
Posted in: Ramadan Calendar

Comments

Be the first to comment.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: